Letter to next year students

Dear future Photo Students, liking this class is either a miss or a hit I am speaking from self-experience. Things I like about this class is that you get how to learn how to use a camera. You also learn how to edit your photos and make them look good. I liked how the teacher was nice and welcoming on the first day she may seem a little mean but she’s really not well unless you talk while she’s teaching.

Now things I disliked 1 thing was how I didn’t fully learn how to edit. Another thing is if you need help there is no guarantee the teacher will come help you. Lastly, I came to this class wanting to make friends but almost everyone in this class seem like they don’t want to be here they came to mess around and don’t care about photography.

Lastly my advice for you is to have fun in class. Time fly’s when you’re having fun. Also really pay attention or else you forget how do some assignments and your lost.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *